free GMail account

Like others, I have two gmail accounts to give away. Anyone still need one?

Update: Sorry, these are all gone now.

29 Responses to “free GMail account”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Sure, I’d be curious to try it. Otis.

  2. hcyz Says:

    I wish I get one.

    Thanks.

  3. Doug Cutting Says:

    Sorry, they’re all gone now!

  4. Andrew Says:

    if u get any more please give me an invite
    andrew_schnarr@hotmail.com

  5. Ken Says:

    can I please have an invite boxgamex80@adelphia.net

  6. nomi Says:

    Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez send me an invitation. My email address is Naumaan_Syed@bat.com

  7. Misa Says:

    If anyone has an invitation, i would be so so so much grateful if he/she sends one to misa_damjanic@yahoo.com
    Please?

    Thanks
    Misa

    P.S. It’s only one invitation, I ask for nothing more

  8. ozgur Says:

    ozgursevgi@msn.com thanks

  9. Joanna Says:

    Hi, I have 50 invites. If you need one just e-mail me @: altichick29@aol.com.

  10. SUBRATA Says:

    amazing

  11. Andrew Says:

    please invite me to dbmsid@yahoo.com please

    andrew
    indonesia

  12. ladygamer Says:

    If anybody needs one as well, I have 50 to give away,

    Please check on:

    http://www.cjcollectables.com

    and post our new forums and i’ll send ya an invite in the mornings :) take care

  13. Che Says:

    This post has been removed by the author.

  14. parag Says:

    please give me invite …. i want it…

  15. kril Says:

    May i ask why it’s free but not for all. That is called preference. My saying says “for all for no one”!!!!!!!!!!

  16. alex Says:

    if someone gets a chance send an invite to alexbgreat@msn.com

    thanks

  17. Zeejay Says:

    Hi Every Body in the room!Would any one please send an invitation for g-mail to me. Thanks in antipation.My address is zahidseyal@yahoo.com

  18. Zeejay Says:

    Hi Every Body in the room!Would any one please send an invitation for g-mail to me. Thanks in antipation.My address is zahidseyal@yahoo.com

  19. Zeejay Says:

    Hi every body in the room! Would any person in the room like to invite for the g-mail? I want to try it. Thanks in anticipation.
    My address is: zahidseyal@yahoo.com

  20. Zeejay Says:

    I need a g-mail a/c. Could any one help me please.
    zahidseyal@yahoo.com

  21. nas Says:

    I need a g-mail a/c. Could any one help me please.Now iam working in qatar my E-mail id jalalkannoth@yahoo.ca

  22. nas Says:

    I need a g-mail a/c. Could any one help me please.Now iam working in qatar my E-mail id jalalkannoth@yahoo.ca

  23. Ahmad Says:

    Please give me one on viruz786@hotmail.com

  24. kakaton Says:

    hi frens
    i really want a g mail acount plz guide me

  25. Howard Berger Says:

    dear doug:
    Have an opening for a Hadoop guru in NEW YORK CITY. If you or someone you know that fits the req above…..the client is great and pays 130K+ (F/T) Appreciate any assist or direction……..thx!!
    Regds,
    Howard Berger
    Beacon Staffing

  26. Haraye Says:

    Please, can you PM me and tell me few more thinks about this, I am really fan of your blog…

  27. Upendraya Says:

    Keep working ,great job!

  28. Chadhurbhujaya Says:

    It sounds like you’re creating problems yourself by trying to solve this issue instead of looking at why their is a problem in the first place.

  29. Haraye Says:

    You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog.

Leave a Reply

