Wizards of OS, Berlin

I’ll be at Wizards of OS 3 in Berlin, 10-12 June. I’m speaking about Nutch on 10 June, but will be in Berlin through the 12th. Anyone care to meet me for beers or dinner?

3 Responses to “Wizards of OS, Berlin”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Hi Doug,

    I will be in Berlin on June 11th going back to Munich on June 12th. It would be great to meet you on June 11th
    in the evening for beers or dinner.

    Christoph Goller
    (goller at apache.org)

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I WISH I could be there! Mom

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Dear Doug,

    I don’t know if you’ll get this in time during your visit to Berlin but I’d love to meet you for chat about Nutch.

    I’m reachable on the following number (dialed locally from Berlin): 070077707000

    Regards,
    Simon

Leave a Reply

